800 mile update

It wasn’t suppose to rain yesterday. At least there was nothing on the radar when I left in the morning. Just beat the storm back after 26 miles.

Odometer is at exactly 800 miles. I’ve put on 100 miles since I decided to ride RAGBRAI next year. The plan is to put on at least another 700 miles this year and minimum of 1000 next year before mid July. I will be ready!

If anyone who comes across this blog has a small team that has room for another and needs a driver let me know. I have a buddy who wants to drive. (Use the comment link to leave me a message.)

Leave a Reply

